Pastors of St. Paul Lutheran Over the Years:

The following men have served St. Paul Lutheran Church as pastors over the course of the past 100 years. Each has been a major part of the life of this church, baptizing God's people, delivering God's gifts in the Lord's Supper, and proclaiming the forgiveness of sins and everlasting life that has been made our in Christ. We give thanks to God that He shared the gifts and talents of these pastors with us here at St. Paul Lutheran Church.

Rev. O. C. Wolff

Rev. Herman W. Moehring

Rev. Erwin E. Schroeder

Rev. John C. Zimmerman

Rev. Clarence D. Uetzmann

Rev. Oliver M. Schultz

Rev. Dale G. Young

Rev. Rudolph A. Haak
(vacancy pastor, 1982-1984)

Rev. Roger A. Rekstad

Rev. Leo R. Deitemeyer

Rev. David H. Baumgarn

Rev. Christopher A. Lieske